Buhler Unified School District 313

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to Buhler USD 313!                                     Thanksgiving Break from Nov 21-23!

Board of Education

Board of Education for 2017-2018 Year
Top (Left to Right): Perry McCabe, Cliff Wray, Matt McCabe, Monte Cross, Greg Lackey, Vernon Goerl, Mike Berblinger
Bottom (Left to Right): Cindy Couchman, Wendy Neill, Marilyn Bolton, Laura Meyer Dick
Board Members: 

Greg LackeyMember

District 1-4, Position 4

Term Expires January 2022


4901 N Halstead 

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Cliff Wray, Member

District 1-4, Position 1

Term Expires January 2020


6521 N Plum 

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Marilyn Bolton, Vice President

District 2-5, Position 2

Term Expires January 2020


2805 N Meadowlake Dr.

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Monte Cross, Member

District 3-6, Position 6

Term Expires January 2022


308 N Main 

Buhler, KS 67522

Vernon Goerl, Member

District-At-Large, Position 7

Term Expires January 2020


4200 N. Vicksburg

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Matt McCabe, Member

District 3-6, Position 3

Term Expires January 2020


P.O. Box 90

Buhler, KS 67522

Laura Meyer Dick, President

District 2-5, Position 5

Term Expires January 2022


4805 E. 28th

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Next BOE Meeting:
December 10, 2018

6 p.m at the Burkholder Administrative Center, 406 W. 7th, Buhler, KS 67522

Action May be taken

The Buhler USD 313 Board of Education has one regular board meeting per month. The meetings are on the second Monday of each month at 6 p.m. Should an additional meeting need to be called, the proper notification will be made to the public in advance.

Contact Wendy Neill, Clerk of the Board, at 620-543-2258 to place items on the meeting agenda.