Buhler Unified School District 313

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to Buhler USD 313! 

Honoring our Retirees for the 2017-2018 Year

Front Row (Left to Right): Tamara Gilley, Nonie Gehring, Shirleen Augustine, Vicki Boeck, Larry Caley, Jim Richerson, Carol Richerson
Middle Row (Left to Right): Traci Isaacson, Kelley Pankratz, Teresa Poulseen, Todd Fredrickson (current principal), Jan Gobber, Arlyn Haberman, Shelley Whisler 
Back Row (Left to Right): Michael Ellegood (current Principal), Marilyn Bolton (current BOE Member), Melissa Kennedy (current Principal), Paul Erickson (current Principal), Perry McCabe (current Business Manager), Vernon Goerl (current BOE Member), John Schulte (current Principal), Cliff Wray (current BOE Member)